FCE Abeokuta Academic Calendar 2020/2021 Academic Session is Out

Filed in Academic calender, SCHOOL NEWS by on January 19, 2021 0 Comments
Show Some Love and Spread the New!

FCE Abeokuta Academic Calendar 2020/2021 Academic Session is Out.

This page is set to provide you with information regarding the FCE Abeokuta Academic Calendar 2020/2021 Academic Session. The complete information can be found below, so continue reading to see the complete information.

FCE Abeokuta Academic Calendar

FCE Abeokuta Academic Calendar

FCE Abeokuta Academic Calendar

A. FIRST SEMESTER

  • Monday 9 November, 2020 – Friday 20: Revision for Fest Semester 2019/2020 session November, 2020 Lectures
  • Monday 16 November, 2020: Matriculation/Orientation
  • Monday 23 November, 2020 – Friday 18TH Dec, 2020: First Semester Examination for 100 & 200 Levels for 2019/2020 Academic Session
  • Monday 21 December, 2020 – Friday January, 2021: Marking.of examination Scripts, recording and submission of scores for first Semester 2019/2020 session
  • Monday 11th January, 2021 – Wednesday 13th January, 2021: Departmental/school consideration of first semester Results for 2019/2020 Session.
  • Monday 18th January, 2021-Friday 22 January, 2021: Moderation of 200L level scores tor First Semester Results of 2019/2020 Session by external examiners
  • Monday 2nd January.2021-Friday 29 January, 2020: Inputting of First Semester 2019/2020 results by Schools
  • Monday 1st February.2021- Friday 5 February, 2021: Computation of Results by ICT and Printing of draft summary of Results of First Semester 2019/2020 for Schools
  • Monday 8th February, 2021 – Wednesday 10 February, 2021: Observation/Corrections of draft summary of First Semester 2019/2020 Results from ICT By Deans-/H0Ds.
  • Monday 15th February 2021- Wednesday 17 February 2021: Board of Examiners Meeting to consider Firs Semester 2019/2020 Result
  • Tuesday 23rd February, 2021 – Wednesday 24 February 2021: Academic Board Meeting to consider First Semester 2019/2020 Results

B. SECOND SEMESTER

  • Monday 4 January, 2021 – Friday 26 March, 2021: Second Semester Lectures for al levels of Students for 2019/2020 session and Revision
  • Monday 29 March, 2021- Friday 2nd April 2021: Revision for Second Semester 2019/2020 Lectures
  • Monday 6th April 2021 – Monday 3rd May, 2021: Second Semester Examination for all levels of Students for 2019/2020 session
  • October 2021 – December 2021: Acculturation Programs 2019/2020
  • Monday 3 May. 2021 – Friday 20 August, 2021: SIWES
  • Monday 13 September, 2021-Friday 26 November 2021: Teaching Practice Exercise for 2019/2020 session
  • Monday 2nd May. 2021-Friday 14 May, 2021: Marking, Recording, and submission of Examination Scores for 2019/2020 session
  • Monday 17th May 2021-Friday 21st May, 2021: Departmental/school consideration of Result of Examination scores for 2019/2020 Session
  • Monday 24 May, 2021 – Friday 28 May 2021: Moderation of 200 and 300 Level Scores for Second Semester 2019/2020 Session by the external examiner;
  • Monday 31st May, 2021 – Friday 4th June, 2021: Inputting of Second Semester 2019/2020 Results by Schools
  • Monday 7th June, 2021 – Monday 11th June 2021: Computation of Results by ICT and Printing of draft summary of Second Semester 2019/2020 Results for Schools
  • Monday 14th June. 2021 – Tuesday 15th June, 2021: Observations/corrections of draft summary of Second Semester 2019/2020 Results from ICT By Deans/HODs.
  • Wednesday 16 June 2021 – Thursday 17 June, 2021: Board of Examiners meeting to consider Second Semester 2019/2020 Results
  • Wednesday 23 June 2021- Thursday, 24 June 2021: Academic Board Meeting to consider Second Semester 2019/2020 Results
  • Monday 24 May, 2021: First Semester 2020/2021 Academic Session commences

See also:

FCE Abeokuta School Fees

FCED Abeokuta Resumption Date.

If you need us to help you with more updated information at the right time kindly provide us your phone number and Email Address in the comment box below. Alsofeel free to ask any questions at any time.

What do you think? Was this article helpful and useful?

If this article has been helpful Please share and Like us on Facebook@Examstuts

Follow us on twitterinstagram, LinkedIn, Pinterest

 

Subscribe to Get Free alert on Jobs, Scholarships and Education

Enter your email address:

Delivered by SNP

We are a Community of Over 100,000 Readers-Join Us Now!


=> FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK & TWITTER FOR LATEST UPDATES

DISCLAIMER: Please note that this website is not in any way affiliated to any organization or company mentioned here. All the articles here are for sole informational  purposes. The Author or Publisher of this article/website should not be blamed on how the reader chooses to use the information found here. Please do not attain to any call from this website asking for any money. We do not charge for information found here except for products like projects and Past questions.


Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.


The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at schoolnewsdesk@gmail.com to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.

 

Show Some Love and Spread the New!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: