Fudustin-ma: Acadmic Calendar for 2019/2020 session (reviewed)

Filed in Information Guide, SCHOOL NEWS by on March 22, 2021 0 Comments
Show Some Love and Spread the New!

This is to bring to the public’s notice that the Management of Federal University Dustin-Ma has officially released the reviewed academic calendar for the 2019/2020 session.

FUDustin-Ma: reviewed academic calendar for 2019/2020 session

First Semester 2019/2020

  • 1. Examination: Mon 22nd Feb – Sat 20th March, 2021
  • 2. Marking: Sun 21st March – Mon 5th April, 2021
  • 3. Consideration of Results: Tues 6th April – Thurs 15th April, 2021

Meeting:

  • 1. Departmental Board: Tues 6th April – Wed 7th April, 2021
  • 2. Faculty Board: Thurs 8th April – Sat 10th April, 2021
  • 3. Senate Business: Mon 12th April – Wed 14th April, 2021
  • 4. Senate: Thurs 15th April, 2021

Second Semester 2019/2020

  • 1. Student Arrival: Sat 21st March, 2021
  • 2. Registration: Mon 22nd March – Mom 29th March, 2021
  • 3. Late Registration: Tues 30th March – Mon 5th April, 2021
  • 4. Add or Drop: Tues 6th April – Wed 8th April, 2021
  • 5. Lectures: Mon 22nd March – Sat 19th March, 2021
  • 6. Revision: Mon 21st June – Sat 26th June, 2021
  • 7. Examinations: Mon 28th June – Sat 17th July, 2021
  • 8. Marking: Sun 18th May – Sun 1st August, 2021
  • 9. Consideration of Results: Mon 2nd August – Thurs 12th August, 2021

Meeting:

  • 1. Departmental Board: Mon 2nd Aug – Wed 4th Aug, 2021
  • 2. Faculty Board: Thurs 5th Aug – Sat 7th Aug, 2021
  • 3. Senate Business: Mon 9th Aug – Wed 11th Aug, 2021
  • 4. Senate: Thurs 12th Aug, 2021

First Semester 2020/2021 is proposed to commence on Monday 26th July, 2021 and end on Saturday 28th November, 2021

Subscribe to Get Free alert on Jobs, Scholarships and Education

Enter your email address:

Delivered by SNP

We are a Community of Over 100,000 Readers-Join Us Now!


=> FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK & TWITTER FOR LATEST UPDATES

DISCLAIMER: Please note that this website is not in any way affiliated to any organization or company mentioned here. All the articles here are for sole informational  purposes. The Author or Publisher of this article/website should not be blamed on how the reader chooses to use the information found here. Please do not attain to any call from this website asking for any money. We do not charge for information found here except for products like projects and Past questions.


Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.


The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at schoolnewsdesk@gmail.com to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.

 

Show Some Love and Spread the New!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: